We featured Blushing in a previous New Music Radar post and the Austin, TX based Dreampop / Shoegaze quartet are back with new music.

Their upcoming EP Weak will be released digitally, on cassette and 12” vinyl on January 26th 2018 via Austin Town Hall Records.

Vinyl pre-order available now at athrecords.bandcamp.com/album/weak.

Listen to “Weak”

Festicket Ltd
Previous articleLoving Vincent Review
Next articlePercolator
DISARM Magazine. The Music That Defined Us and the Music That Will Define Us.