Our friends at The Blog That Celebrates Itself have done it again.  This time around, fourteen bands have contributed versions of songs from one of Disarm’s all time favourite bands, Adorable.  The compilation that got the blessing from Adorable front man Pete Fij includes music from Crash City Saints, Kill The Moose, Slow Glows, Nax featuring Krissy Vanderwoude, Infinite Room, Isn’t, The Royal Landscaping Society, Tambourina, The Pristines, Nah…, Sinking, Skullsquadron, Overly Polite Tornadoes, and Black Nite Crash.

Check it out below and please consider buying it by naming your price from Bandcamp.